We will be attending the stamp fairs listed below. Come and pay us a visit and browse through our stock - we have a lot more available than is currently displayed on the web site, including covers, collections and mixed lots.

 

2017

 

Friday/Saturday 20th-21st October: Southern England Stamp Show (Salisbury) [1]

 

Wednesday 1st November: Cirencester [2]

Friday/Saturday 3rd-4th November: Stafford [3]

Friday 10th November: The Strand [4]

Friday/Saturday 17th-18th November: Leeds [5]

Wednesday 22nd November: Birmingham [6]

Sunday 26th November: Rugby [7]

 

Saturday 2nd December: Leicester [8]

Sunday 3rd December: Bedford [9]

Wednesday 6th December: Nottingham [10]

Monday 27th December: Aylesbury [11]

Saturday 30th December: Great Barr [12]

 

 

2018

 

Wednesday January 3rd: Cirencester

Thursday January 11th: Rugby [13]

Saturday January 27th: Great Barr

Wednesday January 31st: Birmingham

 

Saturday 3rd February: Leicester

Sunday 4th February: Bedford

Wednesday 21st February: Nottingham

Saturday February 24th: Great Barr

 

Thursday 1st March: Rugby

Wednesday 7th March: Cirencester

Saturday 24th March: Great Barr

Wednesday 28th March: Birmingham

 

Sunday 1st April: Bedford

Monday 2nd April: Aylesbury

Saturday 7th April: Leicester

Wednesday 11th April: Nottingham

Friday/Saturday 13th-14th April: Southern England Stamp Show (Bracknell) [14]

Saturday 21st April: Great Barr

 

Wednesday 2nd May: Cirencester

Friday/Saturday 4th-5th May: Salisbury Collectors Show [15]

Thursday 10th May: Rugby

Saturday 19th May: Great Barr

Monday 28th May: Aylesbury

Wednesday 30th May: Birmingham

 

Saturday 2nd June: Leicester

Sunday 3rd June: Bedford

Wednesday 13th June: Nottingham

Friday/Saturday 15th-16th June: Stafford

Saturday 30th June: Great Barr

 

Wednesday 4th July: Cirencester

Thursday 5th July: Rugby

Wednesday 25th July: Birmingham

Saturday 28th July: Great Barr

 

Saturday 4th August: Leicester

Sunday 5th August: Bedford

Wednesday 8th August: Nottingham

Saturday 25th August: Great Barr

Monday 27th August: Aylesbury

 

Wednesday 5th September: Cirencester

Thursday 6th September: Rugby

Saturday 22nd September: Great Barr

Wednesday 26th July: Birmingham

 

Saturday 6th October: Leicester

Sunday 7th October: Bedford

Wednesday 10th October: Nottingham

Friday/Saturday 19th-20th October: Southern England Stamp Show (Salisbury)

 

Friday/Saturday 2nd-3rd November: Stafford

Wednesday 7th November: Cirencester

Saturday/Sunday 17th-18th November: Leeds [16]

Saturday 24th November: Great Barr

Sunday 25th November: Rugby

Wednesday 28th November: Birmingham

 

Saturday 1st December: Leicester

Sunday 2nd December: Bedford

Wednesday 12th December: Nottingham

Thursday 27th December: Aylesbury

Saturday 29th December: Great Barr 

 

 

 

 

1. Five Rivers Leisure Centre, Hulse Road, Salisbury SP1 3NR. Friday 10.00 am - 5.00 pm, Saturday 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

2: The Bingham Hall, King Street, Cirencester, GL7 1JT. 9.00 am - 3.30 pm

3: Staffordshire County Showground, Ingestre Suite, Weston Road, Stafford ST18 0BD: Friday 10.00 am - 5.00 pm, Saturday 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

4: Royal National Hotel, Bedford Way, Russell Square, London WC1. 9.00 am - 4.00 pm

5: Pudsey Civic Hall, Dawson's Corner, Leeds, LS28 5TA. Friday 10.30 am - 5.30 pm, Saturday 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

6: The Walker Memorial Hall, Ampton Road, Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2UJ. 9.30 am - 3.30 pm

7: The Benn Hall, Newbold Road, Rugby CV21 2LN. 10.00 am - 3.00 pm 

8: Holiday Inn, St Nicholas Circle, Leicester LE1 5LX. 9.00 am 3.30 pm

9: St Mark's Church Hall, Calder Rise, Bedford MK41 7UY.  10.00 am - 4.00 pm

10: Nuthall Temple Centre, Nottingham Road, Nuthall, NG16 1DP. 10.00 am - 3.00 pm

11: Holiday Inn, Aston Clinton Road, Aylesbury HP22 5AA. 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

12: Collingwood Centre, Collingwood Drive, Great Barr, Birmingham. 9.30 am - 3.30 pm

13: Rogers Hall, Deerings Road, Hillmorton, CV21 4EN. 9.30 am - 3.00 pm

14: Bracknell Leisure Centre, Bagshot Road, Bracknell RG12 9SE. Friday 10.00 am - 5.00 pm, Saturday 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

15: City Hall, Salisbury SP2 7TU: Friday 11.00am - 5.00pm, Saturday 10.00am - 4.00 pm

16: Pudsey Civic Hall, Dawson's Corner, Leeds, LS28 5TA. Saturday 10.30 am - 5.30 pm, Sunday 10.00 am - 4.00 pm