We will be attending the stamp fairs listed below. Come and pay us a visit and browse through our stock - we have a lot more available than is currently displayed on the web site, including covers, collections and mixed lots.

 

2018/2019

 

 

Thursday 27th December: Aylesbury [11]

Saturday 29th December: Great Barr [12]

 

Wednesday 2nd January: Cirencester [2]

Friday/Saturday 18th-19th January: York [17]

Saturday 26th January: Great Barr [12]

Wednesday 30th January: Birmingham [6]

 

Saturday 2nd February: Leicester [8]

Saturday 23rd February: Great Barr [12]

 

Wednesday 6th March: Cirencester [2]

Wednesday 27th March: Birmingham [6]

Saturday 30th March: Great Barr [12]

 

Wednesday 3rd April: Cirencester [2]

Saturday 6th April: Leicester [8]

Monday 22nd April: Aylesbury [11]  Please note new location details below

Friday/Saturday 26th-27th April: Bracknell [14]

Sunday 28th April: Sandy [18]

 

Friday/Saturday 17th-18th May: Salisbury [15]

Sunday 19th May: Rugby [7]

Saturday 25th May: Great Barr [12]

Monday 27th May: Aylesbury [11]

Wednesday 29th May: Birmingham [6]

 

Saturday 1st June: Leicester [8]

Wednesday 5th June: Cirencester [2]

Friday/Saturday 14th-15th June: Stafford [3]

Sunday 23rd June: Sandy [18]

Saturday 29th June: Great Barr [12]

 

Wednesday 3rd July: Cirencester [2]

Saturday 6th July: Midpex [18]

Saturday 27th July: Great Barr [12]

Wednesday 31st July: Birmingham [6]

 

Saturday 3rd August: Leicester [8]

Sunday 25th August: Sandy [18]

Monday 26th August: Aylesbury [11]

Saturday 31st August: Great Barr [12]

 

Wednesday 4th September: Cirencester [2]

Saturday 7th September: Leicester [8]

Wednesday 25th September: Birmingham [6]

Saturday 28th September: Great Barr [12]

 

Saturday 5th October: Shropshire Philatelic Society [20]

Friday/Saturday 18th-19th October: [1]

Sunday 27th October: Sandy [18]

 

Friday/Saturday 1st-2nd November: Stafford [3]

Wednesday 6th November: Cirencester [2]

Sunday 10th November: Banbury [21]

Saturday/Sunday 16th-17th November: Leeds [16]

Saturday 23rd November: Great Barr [12]

Wednesday 27th November: Birmingham [6]

 

Saturday 7th December: Leicester [8]

Sunday 8th December: Sandy [18]

Friday 27th December: Aylesbury [11]

Saturday 28th December: Great Barr [12]

 

 

 

 

1. Five Rivers Leisure Centre, Hulse Road, Salisbury SP1 3NR. Friday 10.00 am - 5.00 pm, Saturday 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

2: The Bingham Hall, King Street, Cirencester, GL7 1JT. 9.00 am - 3.30 pm

3: Staffordshire County Showground, Ingestre Suite, Weston Road, Stafford ST18 0BD: Friday 10.00 am - 5.00 pm, Saturday 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

4: Royal National Hotel, Bedford Way, Russell Square, London WC1. 9.00 am - 4.00 pm

5: Pudsey Civic Hall, Dawson's Corner, Leeds, LS28 5TA. Friday 10.30 am - 5.30 pm, Saturday 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

6: The Walker Memorial Hall, Ampton Road, Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2UJ. 9.30 am - 3.30 pm

7: The Benn Hall, Newbold Road, Rugby CV21 2LN. 10.00 am - 3.00 pm 

8: Holiday Inn, St Nicholas Circle, Leicester LE1 5LX. 9.00 am 3.30 pm

9: St Mark's Church Hall, Calder Rise, Bedford MK41 7UY.  10.00 am - 4.00 pm

10: Nuthall Temple Centre, Nottingham Road, Nuthall, NG16 1DP. 10.00 am - 3.00 pm

11: Church of the Good Shepherd, Churchill Avenue, Southcourt, Aylesbury, HP21 8ER. 10.00 am - 3.00 pm

12: Collingwood Centre, Collingwood Drive, Great Barr, Birmingham. 9.30 am - 3.30 pm

13: Rogers Hall, Deerings Road, Hillmorton, CV21 4EN. 9.30 am - 3.00 pm

14: Bracknell Leisure Centre, Bagshot Road, Bracknell RG12 9SE. Friday 10.00 am - 5.00 pm, Saturday 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

15: City Hall, Salisbury SP2 7TU: Friday 11.00am - 5.00pm, Saturday 10.00am - 4.00 pm

16: Pudsey Civic Hall, Dawson's Corner, Leeds, LS28 5TA. Saturday 10.30 am - 5.30 pm, Sunday 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

17: The Grandstand, York Racecourse, Racecourse Road, Knavesmire Road, York, YO23 1EX. Friday 11.00 am - 6.00 pm, Saturday 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

18: Scout Headquarters, Sundeland Road, Sandy, SG19 1QY. Sunday 10.00 am - 3.00 pm

19: Warwickshire Event Centre, Leamington Spa, CV31 1XN. Saturday 10.00 am - 5.00 pm

20: Barnabas Church Centre, Longdon Coleham, Shrewsbury, SY3 7DN. Saturday 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

21: Blessed George Napier School, Springfield Avenue, Banbury, OX16 9DQ. Sunday 10.00 am - 4.00 pm